Library Staff Directory

Left Nav


Laura Chapin
Library Assistant
lchapin@inpursuitofitall.com

Harrington.jpgSherre Harrington
Director; Liaison to Campbell School of Business, School of Mathematical & Natural Sciences, Sociology & Anthropology, and English, Rhetoric & Writing
sharrington@inpursuitofitall.com

 

Hornbuckle.jpgJessica Hornbuckle
Digital Initiatives Librarian; Liaison to Fine Arts, History, Political Science & International Affairs, and Religion & Philosophy
jhornbuckle@inpursuitofitall.com


 

Kleine.jpgJenny Kleine
Office Manager
jkleine@inpursuitofitall.com

 

OMalley.jpgMichael O'Malley
Archivist
momalley@inpursuitofitall.com


 

Carolina Ritcher-Sanchez
Evening Supervisor
CRitcherSanchez@inpursuitofitall.com

 

view2x.jpgMorgan Stansell
Access Services Coordinator
mstansell@inpursuitofitall.com


 

Tomberlin.jpgCetoria Tomberlin
Collections and Interlibrary Loan Specialist
ctomberlin@inpursuitofitall.com


 

Worsham.jpgJeremy Worsham
Instruction Design & Technology Librarian; Liaison to Communication, World Languages & Cultures, and Charter School of Education & Human Sciences
jworsham@inpursuitofitall.com


 
 Back to Top

Footer Menu